By continuing to browse this site and the other resources of the domain and sub-domains of, you accept our Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy as well as the use of cookies used for marketing purposes, analysis, statistics and advertisements (if activated)

Home / about-us: Governance


WEG Board of Directors

Dusan Wilms

Gerardo Monzillo - Secretary

Petrus Vrijsen - Chairman

Prof. Dr. Ray Iunius - CEO


Radu Szekely - deputy CEO, visiting member


winsedswiss Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Ray Iunius - CEO


winsedswiss Cyprus

Nick Louca - CEO


winsedswiss education Romania

Claudia Lixandru - CEO


winsedswiss Talent Romania

Claudia Lixandru - CEO


winsedswiss education Serbia

Uros Urosevic - CEO


winsedswiss Gastronomy Serbia

Uros Urosevic - CEO

International Advisory Board

Dragos Anastasiu, MD, President of Eurolines Group Romania, President “Coalaitia pentru dezvoltarea Romania”, President Romanian - Germany Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Jean-Claude Biver - former president of LVMH watchmaking division

Univ. Prof. Dr Jean-Phillipe Bonardi - Dean HEC/UNIL

Univ. Prof. Roger Darioli, MD, Hon Prof UNIL Chairman of the board Swiss Vitamin Institute, Vice –president of the Swiss Nutrition Society and Chairman of the Expert Group “Health Action” at the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health.

Paul Dubrule - founder ACCOR

 Radu Gorduza, MD, CEO Medicover Romania

 Univ. Prof. Dr Nicolas Graf - Associate Dean, NYU Jonathan M. Tisch Center of Hospitality

 Univ. Prof. Dr Radu Grosu - Vienna University of Technology

 Christophe Laure - Area General Manager Paris

 Univ. Prof. Dr Anca Ligia-Grosu - Chair Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Freiburg


 Irene Arsene Mate – President “Curtea Veche” Publishing House and Association

 Univ. Prof. Dr Lucian Mihai - former President of the Romanian Constitutional Court

 Mihalea Mitroi, Partener EY, Tax & Law Leader CESA South Cluster

 Univ. Prof. Dr Abraham Pizam - Professor and Linda Chapin Eminent Scholar-Chair in Tourism Management, Founding dean of Rosen College of Hospitality Management at the University of Central Florida, Editor Emeritus, International Journal of Hospitality Management

Ruud Reuland - Hospitality Coach - former CEO EHL

Prof Michel Rochat – CEO EHL Education Group

 Univ. Prof. Dr Marianne Schmid Mast - HEC/UNIL

 Yateendra Sinh - Principal - YS and Associates Sàrl, Switzerland


 Fabrice Tessier - VP School Relations & Partnerships at Accor

 Elie Vannier - chairman Hovione Pharmaceutical Group and visiting professor Peking University

 S.E. Dr Vlad Vasiliu - Ambassador from Romania in Switzerland

   Our newsletter:

Stay in touch:

Privacy Policy

winsedswiss education group (WEG) SA